Bhagavad Gita: Chapter 03 – Karma Yoga

06. What are yajnas meant for?

a)    To lead one to the point of moral codes
b)    To transcend them to attain Krishna consciousness
c)    Both a & b
d)    None of these


12. Which of the following is a symptom of nescience?

a)    A person who has no knowledge that ultimately he is under the control of Krishna
b)    One who doesn’t engage himself in sense gratification
c)    One who lacks confidence in Krishna
d)    One who is unaware of his surroundings